Save the Date!

Hello, friends!  Wow I was so amazed and thankful for the warm response to my last post – it was one of those projects that made my heart sing, but I was unsure whether anyone else would enjoy it.  Thank you again!  If you missed it, here’s the video link!

Today I want to let you know that Core’dinations will be having a great event.  I’ve never participated in something like this, so it will be an enthusiastic first for me!

hcc-cropWant to join in on the fun with me?  I hope you will.  Don’t know what it’s about?  No worries – more details to follow.  Mark your calendars, OK?

In other news, we’ve got a nice assortment of cards up on the Core’dinations blog today.  I’ve got a cute one – sneak here. I am really loving the canvas texture of the Core’dinations Cardstock.  As you’ll see in upcoming projects from me, stamping on it has been giving some really pleasing, rustic results.

VivianKehGingerbreadCard_C

While you are at the Core blog, check out Clare’s cards. Her card projects always make me feel so warm and cozy inside – exactly what a card should elicit, don’t you think?  There is so much craftsmanship in her work, too.

Anyway, I am about to clean my current craft space, which is crazy messy!  I hope I don’t get distracted along the way lol – wish me luck!

-V

2 thoughts on “Save the Date!

Leave a Reply

