Winners for the 5000 Youtube Subscriber Giveaways!

I just wanted to pop in quickly to announce the winners for my celebratory 5000 Youtube Subscriber Giveaway.  Thanks so much for your support, friends!  I hope to reach 10,000 sooner than later and give you all another chance to win some yummy goodies really soon!

For the die-based giveaway on YouTube, the winner is…

Samantha Budiselich

Samantha, come on down!

And for the stamp-based giveaway on my blog, the winner  is…

Susan Hamilton

Susan, you come on down, too!

At your earliest convenience, would you lovely ladies please message me on my facebook page with your address?  I will mail the prize winnings off to you this week.

-Vivian

7 thoughts on “Winners for the 5000 Youtube Subscriber Giveaways!

  1. What! What! I won something. Oh my goodness I am jumping out of my seat. I am so excited my dear woman. I never win anything. You are a goddess. Mailing info coming right up and big thank you. Hugs and kisses. xoxoxoxoxo

  2. yay!!!!! Thank you so very much!! My tough alternate personality has been working her butt off and grabbed a few minutes before bed to check up on Facebook – when what do you suppose she saw!?! This wonderful surprise! Could NOT have come at a better time! Hugs! I will make great use of that fantastic die!

Leave a Reply

