Uncategorized

Layering Color, a Video Tutorial

Friends, I have a new video tutorial to share with you!  After way too many weeks of feeling sick, I had a great mojo filled session in the studio last week – pulled out media that I’ve missed using, and tried out new media I’ve been itching to swim around in.  It posts on the Sizzix blog today, so I shall provide just a sneak peak here with the hope that you will visit me at Sizzix.

VivianKehVintajHomeDecor_DMost importantly, I had oodles of fun crafting alongside my much missed muse.  If your mojo has gone missing, I hope you my video helps lure her back to you.

-Vivian

10 thoughts on “Layering Color, a Video Tutorial

  1. A fabulous project Vivian. I’ve been missing my mojo for a while now but feel motivated to get back into my craft room. Thank you for your inspiration.

    I would love to find those embossing folders here in the UK but despite searching the internet I’ve not been able to track them down. I’ll have to substitute :o)

  2. I missed your videos! So glad you are feeling better and are back. Oh I love these 6 x 6 embossing folders so. I just picked some up and can’t wait to play with them. Loving the colors in this piece. Very earthy.

  3. Pingback: Tuesday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #Lifeimitatesdoodles | lifeimitatesdoodles

Leave a Reply

