Uncategorized

Tags for Twins

Howdy, folks!  I have a really cute project to share with you today.  I made the tags below for a pair of twins turning 1 year old.  Love projects for the babies as they give me an opportunity to go overboard with the cuteness factor!

The stepped out tutorial with lots of tasty progress shots is featured on the Hampton Art blog today! And just in case you didn’t get the link in my last post, the start to finish video is here!

It’s going to be another short one today, folks!  Over the past several days, I haven’t been feeling so hot physically. Pooh!   But the upside to that is that my guy has been taking incredible care of me and despite the yuckies, I feel so grateful that such a prince happens to be my partner.

One thought on “Tags for Twins

Leave a Reply

