Uncategorized

A Busy Week Ahead!

Hi there, folks!

Just want to share with you a few crafty stops you might want to make this week!  Today, a pair of tags I crafted will be featured at the Craft-e-Corner blog.  Hope you’ll stop by their site – they carry a huge assortment of Hampton Art product and have a fully stocked shop with all sorts of scrappy goodness!  I’m so jazzed that they’ll be starting off their Breast Cancer Awareness month with my projects.  Little sneak…

Hope you’ll take a moment to check it out!

Today, a handful of designers and I are also showcasing layouts at paperHaus Magazine. We all started with a great sketch and then did our thangzzzz with it!  I can only share with you a detail shot here but I would love it if you checked out everyone’s projects at paperHaus!

I am really enamored by the papers in this collection by Fancy Pants, and have been having fun making these funky flowers for a variety of projects.

Tomorrow, October 2nd, the folks at Hampton Art and Really Reasonable Ribbon are sponsoring a blog hop honoring Breast Cancer Awareness.

The crafty eye candy along the way should have you ooh-ing and aah-ing.  And don’t forget, there will be prizes!

Finally on Thursday, you’ll see my very first solo post with paperHaus.  I took this opportunity to make a video, which I will link here when it posts on the paperHaus channel.  A tiny peek at what that will be all about…

Mixing the media, yeah boyeee!

Tata for now and I hope y’all have a beautiful week!

One thought on “A Busy Week Ahead!

Leave a Reply

