Uncategorized

News Flash: I won I won!

Hi friends!  Just wanted to share some great news I received today.  I was one of the winners of the “Create with DCWV” contest held over at the Create Blog.  For my entry, I made a video which you can watch here if you haven’t yet.  And the featured project of that video was this shabby chic tag!

Some Gingerbread technique.

And some of the clustering I love.

What did I win?  Loads of DCWV paper (most of which I don’t own yet), and what I was most interested in, getting those folks to look my way, if only for a moment 🙂

So my celebratory giveaway going on right now has even more need of your love.  Where is everyone?  Don’t you want some free stamps?  If you’d like a chance to win, check out my last post here.

And don’t forget to join us tomorrow for our Hampton Art Handmade Holiday blog hop!

Tootles!

5 thoughts on “News Flash: I won I won!

  1. Congratulations, so much happy for you! It is so cool to win stuff, I won coconut oi the other day and it was my first time ever winning anything. I do love your blog and your designs and your videos and your cards, and this tag and …..and…. I have been following you. I did end up seeing your project on Two Peas in a bucket. I just couldnt find it the day it was supposed to be posted but it was there yesterday so I did get to see it after all. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

