Uncategorized

Scraps of Darkness January Kit Reveal

I have some eye candy for you today!  For the next month, this is what I’ll be focusing my video tutorials on as an educator with Scraps of Darkness.  If you want to create along with me (and I hope you do), order the color and creativity add-ons!  The great thing about them is that they open your mind to entirely new crafting possibilities. I was so excited about Angelina fibers from last month that I’m using them in everything, so excited by the results that I’m submitting Angelina projects to publications – wish me luck!

Without further ado, here is January’s main kit, “Waterways.”

JanuaryKitPicAnd the add-ons that may interest you!  I shall start with the ones I’ll be focusing on in my tutorials.  The Color Add-on – (4 colors of Lumiere paint and 1 Prima mask)…

coloraddonThe Creativity Add-on – (decorative edge wood plaque, 3 colors of Pearl Ex pigment powder, 1 jar of gum arabic, 1 background stamp, 1 Studio acrylic paint, sea glass, starfish)…

creativityaddonPatterned Paper Add-on…

patternedpaperCoordinating Paper Add-on…

coordinatingpaperCardstock Add-on…

cardstockFlora and Fauna Add-on…

florafaunaOh those yellow blooms float my boat!  The Embellishment Add-on…

embellishmentsMe want those stick pins!  Badly!  Well I hope you enjoyed the eye candy.  I can’t wait to get messy with y’all this month using our January Kit!  Check out what’s available in the Scraps of Darkness shop.  Product sells out quickly but one way to be assured that you’ll receive it is to join the club!

6 thoughts on “Scraps of Darkness January Kit Reveal

Leave a Reply

