Uncategorized

And the Winner Is…

Did y’all have a good time hopping?  Whelp there were several prizes to be won along the way, – I hope you were lucky!  Using random.org, I chose a winner for my RAK, an assortment of woodblock stamps from Hampton Art/ 7 Gypsies.

debbierybolt@yahoo.com

Come on down!

RAKDebbie, please send me your address.  You can private message me on my facebook page (link on the side bar to your right) with your info, and I will ship off your stamps ASAP.  Congratulations!

One thought on “And the Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

