Uncategorized

A Quick Card

Hi folks,

I have a card to share today that came together sooo quickly.  Normally, I am THE slowpoke crafter of ALL slowpoke crafters.  So the speed with which this came together felt really liberating!  I briefly stepped away from the mixed media and made a delicate card that will need to be mailed off ASAP.

KaiserGreen_ALittle confession – I am a die-hard cardmaker, but my cards almost always get sent out late!  Ugh.  Whelp, you know what they say!

KaiserGreen_BThe patterned papers were so yummy that I just may have to go out and buy more!  If you’d like more deets and supplies, please visit me at RRR today! Hope you’ll stop by!

-V

12 thoughts on “A Quick Card

  1. Gorgeous! Love your paper selection and your ribbon/flower vignette. Funny that you made this one quickly. It looks like something you laboured over – I love when that happens!

  2. Imagine that no coloring no painting and you still create some thing beautiful, thanks for always inspiring me every time I visit..Thanks for your visit I was honored Namesta to you…

    • Thank you, Dianne! Yes, this one wasn’t messy and painty, but still fun to make. I want to thank you for your support and encouragement, too! It means a lot to me.

    • Thanks, Sharon. Usually I labor for so long. It is such a gift when projects come together so quickly! Then I have more time to spend frolicking in the garden lol!

Leave a Reply

