Uncategorized

An Art Journaling Page

Hello friends!

I must share with you, whenever I pick up my Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft tools, I end up with projects that are bursting with color.  It has been such a wonderful experience guest designing for this company, and while I’m a bit nostalgic already knowing that my term will soon end, I’m very thankful to have had this opportunity.  It has introduced me to so many of you!!!

I was looking through my art journal, and wanted to share today a few of the pages I made with these fantastic tools!  This was the subject of the first page …

Techniques with Water Soluble Media for Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft

Techniques with Water Soluble Media for Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft

The second…

"Thrive," Fluidity in Mixed Media Compositions Video Tutorial

“Thrive,” Fluidity in Mixed Media Compositions Video Tutorial

And today I have a new page to share with a coordinating video tutorial!

FindingShapes_ASee what I’m talking about regarding the explosion of color?  I hope you’ll stop by the Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft Blog to watch the video!

6 thoughts on “An Art Journaling Page

  1. I loved the page inspired by the garden. Spring is popping out all over here in North Texas and I can wait to get down and dirty in the garden!

  2. This one is really nice, I love gardening too, I made a junk journal and it is going to be used as my garden journal. I love watching your videos because I always get so much inspiration from you. Thanks for sharing so much.

Leave a Reply

