Uncategorized

Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft WINNER

Hi friends!  We have a winner of the Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft prize pack!

Calinda Goo
Come on down!

Calinda commented,

“My favorite was the card using the crayons for the flowers. This is a technique I haven’t explored yet…but would very much like to!”

Calinda, please send me a message on my facebook page with your address, and we will get this delicious media mailed off to you!  Have y’all seen the  video tutorial for the card she referred to in her comment?

I have some fun posts and tutorials in the works or just waiting to post at various points in the ether.

Shall I share with you a few sneaks to get your creative juices flowing?  Look for this one coming soon at Hampton Art.

VivianKehHamptonArtSneakPeak

This one below will be at Sizzix shortly!

VivianKehSizzixSneakPeak

And this one below is a sneak of a project that I like, but really ended up being a rough draft.   Wish I weren’t such a perfectionist :-/  Time to reshoot today.

VivianKeh_MarchKitC

A project and tutorial with a similar palette will be available at Scraps of Darkness within a day or so!

What’s up with me?  Hubby and I get to go out for breakfast together today!  Yay!!!  And then I shall bust a move in the studio lol and sweat some bullets in the garden.  My grafted tomatoe plants are on their way to me, so it is time to dig some holes and improve some lame soil.

Tata for now.

-Vivian

4 thoughts on “Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft WINNER

Leave a Reply

