Uncategorized

Time, a Layout of My Momma

Hello friends.  Just wanted to share with you a layout that I just crafted that’s all about my momma.  I’m missing her.

VivianKehVintageCharmLO_A

For more details and supplies, head on over to the Hampton Art blog today.  ki memories has a new line that totally appeals to my love of vintage.  And look at all the nature infused into each and every piece in this collection – love it. I also created most of my embellishment clusters using my Sizzix dies. Folks, have I said it much lately?  Choose the right dies for you and they will pay for themselves ten times over, blessing you and over again with embellishments for all your papercrafted projects.

VivianKehVintageCharmLO_B

Hope you will stop by the Hampton Art blog and leave me a little love!  We’d so appreciate any shares or likes on various social media platforms, too!  Today also marks my last post on the team at Really Reasonable Ribbon.  I have a vintage inspired card project over there, too.  So I hope you’ll stop by!

-Vivian

9 thoughts on “Time, a Layout of My Momma

    • marjie! i saw you in the ranger university photos and i wanted to stand up and clap! maybe i will try out next year – i’m sure you got oodles and oodles out of that adventure. i want to hear all about it!

  1. This is so beautiful and your mom is a beautiful woman. When will you be seeing her again? Hang in there and be happy she is having a good time with your aunt.

    • thanks terresa, for your sweet comment! i am hoping to see my momma this summer. but i think it’s been about half a year, which is way too long. i get jealous of my aunt lol!

  2. PERFECTION!! You do get your beauty from your Mom, inside and out.. I know your Mom feels they same have a wonderful creative weekend..

  3. Don’t know how I missed commenting on this layout. Just beautiful. So appreciate you sharing your life with us. Wonderful to have a relationship you cherish. What a blessing.

  4. Wowzers, this is gorgeous, Vivian! I SO love how you did the large journaling block here, and love that butterfly paper for the background. And do you ever know how to work the Sizzix dies! Your flower cluster is stunning! SO love them mixed in with those metal gears!

Leave a Reply

