Uncategorized

Core’dinations + Lawn Fawn

CoreHeaderSwap_LawnFawncopy_zps708cf88b

So have I mentioned yet that I’ve hopped on the Chalkboard wagon?  That I’m completely bonkers about it?  Having ideas left and right and can’t wait to share the experiments with you.  Did you know that Core’dinations has been having a feature week with Lawn Fawn all week?  I used my current favorite collection from Core’dinations, “Black Magic,” with some really fantastic quality clear stamps from Lawn Fawn to make a pair of fun chalkboard effect cards.

VivianKehLawnFawnCore_PairMy mom has been visiting and when I showed her several of my projects with the Black Magic, she felt they were really unique, and so do I!  I’m rubbing my palms together hoping to score some more of this stuff really soon!  The Lawn Fawn stamps that I used were perfect for cutting, and sanding the edges just a bit revealed pretty “chalk” colors that help the images pop off the card front.

Please hop over to the Core’dinations blog to see more details and more inspiration from the rest of our team!  And of course you will make yourself eligible for PRIZES if you do 🙂

-Vivian

2 thoughts on “Core’dinations + Lawn Fawn

  1. It is beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. They are so beautiful that I cannot help but ask you if you can do a video of tutorial? I am sure most of your blogger will love to see your beautiful creation in video. Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

