Jewelry

Sizzix and Vintaj Bezel Jewelry Blog Hop

I’ve been having a ball playing with some new crafting tools that I’m going to share with you today in a brand spanking new video tutorial!  I am pleased to say that these tools helped me knock out 4 unique and meaningful holiday gifts… in one crafting session.  Sizzix and Vintaj have partnered to create some fantastic products that make jewelry-making super easy, even for jewelry newbies like me.  I think the result looks pretty cool!

VivianKehVintajHop_AThat perfectly domed bezel is totally handmade!  And I have a set of four, made for the lovely women in my family, that you will see in my video tutorial.

I hope you will stop by the Sizzix Blog today and throughout the week to see what our team has created with Sizzix Bezel Framelits dies and Vintaj Natural Brass Bezels.  I’m very excited because I now have a nice chunk of handmade keepsake gifts that, thanks to these tools, I was able to knock out in one go.  They will be a breeze to pack and take with me to Florida for Christmas.

And I’m itching to make more for my friends!!!

Please visit me at the Sizzix Blog today for the video and more shots.

-Vivian

6 thoughts on “Sizzix and Vintaj Bezel Jewelry Blog Hop

    • Cindy, it’s not just you. I’m so sorry you are having this trouble. This morning I couldn’t find the link either. I asked my coordinator and she says it’s a problem with apple products and the website host. They are working on fixing it.

Leave a Reply

