Art and Craft

Totally Personalized!

I’ve been dying to dig into some new tools for holiday crafting, and I finally allowed myself to do so as a sort of delayed gratification for doing chores haha but true.   As I may have mentioned before, I’m trying to keep things simple this Christmas,  but without sacrificing a personal touch.  At Clearsnap today, I have a tutorial to share with all the details on this elegant, totally personalized gift card sleeve.

VivianKehSnowflake_HiRes

Just a little embellishment and not only will your recipient remember who gave them the dang card lol, the sleeve can serve as a keepsake, perhaps with a little note inside from you.  I hope you’ll visit me at the Clearsnap blog today to find out more.

-Vivian

SUPPLIES:


Top Boss Watermark Twinkle Full Size Inkpad, Pearl
Clearsnap Colorbox Embossing Powders, Clear
Smooch Pearlized Top Coat, Illuminate
Pro-Art Strathmore Bristol Vellum Paper Pad, 9 by 12-Inch, 20 Sheets

Recollections – Self-Adhesive Gem
Silver Organza

2 thoughts on “Totally Personalized!

Leave a Reply

