Art and Craft

Refining Techniques

I’m still playing with my iZinks and my ColorBox Art Wheel!  Did you catch my first blog post and video tutorial using this technique?  Well, I’ve got a bunch of wintry themed embossing folders, and this time I’m using some beautiful blue and shimmery white iZink hues.

VivianKehWinterCardsWithiZink_EIn this video, I’ve got a few new tips I’ve come up with that will offer you more control over your art wheel and media.

VivianKehWinterCardsWithiZink_BVisit me at the Clearsnap Blog to see the technique video!

Leave a Reply

