Art and Craft

A Big Sale!

Hello, my friends.  Today we are packing up as will be getting back in the car tomorrow to drive to California.  But I just wanted to pop in briefly to let you know about a huge sale going on right now at Sizzix.  Remember the whopper die sets I’ve been using in recent blog posts?

VivianKehPlay_6

The Banners Framelits 16 Pack Set that I used for my home decor is majorly discounted, as is the Big Shot Plus which cuts the largest of those dies, as is the Billboard Bigz XL Alpha die that I used to die-cut the cork words.

In fact, it looks like almost everything is 40% off today for Cyber Monday.  So I hope you’ll check it out and score some deals on crafting tools from new collections that you may have had on your wishlist.

szus_1115_slider_cyber_monday

I hope you’re able to score some great deals and feel great about getting some fantastic bargains!  Back to installing drip at the last minute in the back yard while I freeze my tush off!  And then packing!

-Vivian

 

Leave a Reply

