Uncategorized

Really Reasonable Ribbon Blog Hop

bloghopbadge

For the Hampton Art + DCWV Blog Hop, please scroll down to the next post 🙂

It’s that time of the month again where the design team at Really Reasonable Ribbon shares inspiration with everyone using the current month’s ribbon assortment from our shop!  If you’ve arrived from the blog of the talented Heidi, you are right on track for this hop!

DecemberAssortmentThis is December’s assortment – love the pastels and I think all these blues would go well with all the winter themed papers available this season!  You could be the lucky winner of this set in addition to other crafting goodies!

I chose the beautiful saturated pink satin to make a project in preparation for Valentine’s Day.

Amore_AI used some My Mind’s Eye papers as well as a bit of Basic Grey to make this card.  For the texture under my banner, I simply wrapped a piece of cardstock with the ribbon and adhered it under a heart that I had punched out of my banner piece.

Amore_BBit ‘o surprise texture and easy to do!  The letters were stamped with Printer’s Press stamps from Prima.  Hope our hop inspires your holiday crafting!  Would love to see what y’all are doing with ribbon this season.

Next stop on the hop is the awesome Misty!  If at any time you get lost, I have a list of the blogs for you to refer to below.  Happy hopping!

35 thoughts on “Really Reasonable Ribbon Blog Hop

  1. Great card Vivian. I love the layered ribbon under your heart cutout. This is a great example of how versatile the assortments are.

  2. I just love how you used the ribbon with the heart cut out! I love the bright colors! Soooo pretty!!
    Hugs!!
    Heather

    PS…I just love the brooch you did and have on your pooch…that was just darling!!

Leave a comment