Uncategorized

Mist Hoarder?

Do you have a favorite brand of mist?  A favorite color?  I must confess, I have drawers full of mists, some of which I have never tried!  Right now my favorite yellow is from Dylusions, my favorite blue is a Clearsnap SMOOCH, I’m loving all the transparent primaries from Tattered Angels.  And I feel as though I should at least sample the rest of what I have before purchasing more.  I am quite curious about Lindy’s Stamp Gang’s new Industrial Chic line, though.  Someone enable me!

I have a few projects on the Hampton Art blog today – lots of misting involved.  Something funky.

VivianKehHappyBirthdayTag_B

And something cute.

VivianKehUpUpCard_BHey, I’ve got lots of new stamps coming my way and I can’t wait to share with you over the next few months what’s new at Hampton Art!

6 thoughts on “Mist Hoarder?

  1. i’m so happy to know that I’m not the only mist hoarder!!! My favorite, so far, are Lindy’s Stamp Gang sprays! They are soooooooo scrumptous! They have two toned glittery sprays and also Flat Fabios, that are just color. Then, (more, more, more!!!) they also have just glitter sprays……. Oh my. Of course they have other great products, but the sprays are my favorite. If you haven’t tried them, you are missing out. Love your work!!!

Leave a comment