Uncategorized

Upcycled Corrugate Art Panels at Sizzix

Hello friends!  I have a mixed media project over at the Sizzix Blog today PLUS and video tutorial!  Here’s a sneak!

VivianKehSizzixArtPanels_B

I am so loving this opportunity to work with a fantastic company that has been near and dear to my heart since I began papercrafting.  The most significant aspect of this undying love is that their products, dies, and embossing folders continue to be integral tools in my crafting toolbox whatever crafting mood I am in, and despite how my style evolves.

I hope you’ll check out my post over at the Sizzix Blog!

See you there!

-Vivian

4 thoughts on “Upcycled Corrugate Art Panels at Sizzix

  1. Love this! One of my favorites. The colors are amazing. Your creative use of the dies combined with the gel and bead medium and the hot glue is just stunning. Great job. And it’s an up cycle too, yay. The tutorial is one I will watch many times to pick up all the techniques.

Leave a comment